Staff

Meet some of our lovely staff and get direct communication with whomever you may need to reach. We are here for you!

Contact us at (845) 651-2662 today!

David Stroupe

President

dstroupe@yankeepropane.com

Ext 115

Brian Vreeland

Sales Manager

bvreeland@yankeepropane.com

845-494-7011

Rich Van Orden III

Service Manager

rvanorden@yankeepropane.com

Ext 104

Donna Ortiz

Office Manager

dortiz@yankeepropane.com

Ext 110

Rich Campagna

Sales

rcampagna@yankeepropane.com

845-721-1126

Marla Donald

Operation/Delivery Manager

mdonald@yankeepropane.com

Ext 116

Billy Elwood

Sales

belwood@yankeepropane.com

845-494-4448

Laurie Herbig

Customer Service/Collections

laurie@yankeepropane.com

Ext 111

Debbie Senno

Customer Service/Billing

dsenno@yankeepropane.com

Ext 114

Lisa Ryan

Customer Service/Billing

lryan@yankeepropane.com

Ext 113

Gina Sargent

Customer Service

gsargent@yankeepropane.com

Ext 119

Debra Armstrong

Customer Service/Scheduling

darmstrong@yankeepropane.com

Ext 122

Tank Refills

Need your tank refilled? Click here to find your closest refill station!

Find A Location

Subscribe to Emails

Enter your email to get helpful newsletters and keep up-to-date with the latest deals and news.

Fields marked with an * are required