Staff

Contact us at (845) 651-2662 today!

David Stroupe

President

dstroupe@yankeepropane.com

Ext 115

Brian Vreeland

Sales Manager

bvreeland@yankeepropane.com

845-494-7011

Rich Van Orden III

Service Manager

rvanorden@yankeepropane.com

Ext 104

Christina LaRocco

Finance and Administrative Manager

clarocco@yankeepropane.com

Ext 124

Marla Donald

Operation/Delivery Manager

mdonald@yankeepropane.com

Ext 116

Rich Campagna

Sales

rcampagna@yankeepropane.com

845-721-1126

Laurie Herbig

A/R and Collections Specialist

laurie@yankeepropane.com

Ext 111

Lisa Ryan

Senior Office Administrator

lryan@yankeepropane.com

Ext 113

Gina Sargent

Administrative Specialist

gsargent@yankeepropane.com

Ext 119

Patricia Fiorilla

Customer Service & Data Entry Specialist

pfiorilla@yankeepropane.com

Ext 100

Debra Armstrong

Customer Service & Scheduling Specialist

darmstrong@yankeepropane.com

Ext 122

Tank Refills

Need your tank refilled? Click here to find your closest refill station!

Find A Location

Subscribe to Emails

Enter your email to get helpful newsletters and keep up-to-date with the latest deals and news.

Fields marked with an * are required